

## **MYTILINEOS HOLDINGS S.A.**

## (GEMI) No.: 757001000

## Announcement of new board of directors – constitution as a body and nes members of the Audit Committee

MYTILINEOS HOLDINGS S.A. (the "Company") announces that the Annual Regular General Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company, held on 7th June 2018, elected a new board of directors comprising of 11 members and designated its independent members in accordance with law 3016/2002.

The new board of directors was constituted as a body after the General Meeting and designated its executive and non-executive members as follows:

- 1. Evangelos Mytilinaios, son of Georgios, Chairman and CEO, executive member
- 2. Spyridon Kasdas, son of Dimitrios, Vice-Chairman A, non executive member
- 3. Evangelos Chrysafis, son of Georgios, Vice-Chairman B, executive member
- 4. Dimitrios Papadopoulos, son of Sotirios, executive member
- 5. Panagiota Antonakou, daughter of Leonidas, independent non executive member
- 6. Christos Zerefos, son of Stylianos, Lead Independent Director, independent non executive member
- 7. Emmanouil Kakaras, son of Konstantinos, independent non executive member
- 8. Konstantina Mavraki, daughter of Leonidas, independent non executive member
- 9. Ioannis Petridis, son of Georgios, independent non executive member
- 10. Alexios Pilavios, son of Andreas, independent non executive member and
- 11. Georgios Chrysikos, son of Konstantinos, independent non executive member

The term of office of the aforementioned members of the board of directors is four years and is extended until the first general meeting of the shareholders following the expiration of their term, which may not exceed five years.

Additionally, announces that following the appointment of new members of the Audit Committee by the aforementioned general meeting and the board of directors, the Audit Committee comprises today of the following (a) Alexios Pilavios, independent non executive member of the board of directors, (b) Ioannis Petridis, independent non executive member of the board of directors and (c) Konstantinos Kotsilinis, independent member elected by the aforementioned regular general meeting.

Maroussi, 08.06.2018